Please visit the new home of Majikthise at bigthink.com/blogs/focal-point.

« Why the Senate can't block Blago's nominee | Main | Illinois Sen appointee's giant stone CV/mausoleum »

January 02, 2009

Weblog Award finalist for Best Individual Blogger

I'm a finalist for in the Weblog Awards for Best Individual Blogger.

Voting instructions from the Weblog Awards team:

Polls close Monday January 12, 2009 at 10:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), which is 5:00 p.m. (EST) and 2:00 p.m. (PST).

Notes: Do you have questions about voting? First see the voting rules. Second, check the the daily Weblog Award Notes for the latest news and issues with this years Weblog Awards. Third, read the FAQ, as many questions are answered there. Finally, if you still have questions ask questions in The Weblog Awards forum.

A big thank-you to the readers who nominated me.

 

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d8341c61e653ef010536ac779c970c

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Weblog Award finalist for Best Individual Blogger:

Comments

who are these OTHER people ?? Just kidding.

YAY !!! Congrats.

I happen to think you're in a category by yourself.

Happy NEW YEAR EVERYONE !!

i wonder if you're having trouble with your comments??

I offered Congratulations TO YOU.
Although I think you're in a class by yourself.

And, Happy New Year to EVERYONE.

Hi, voxy. Thanks so much for the nomination! I didn't even know I was in the running until a reader sent me a congratulations email on NYE.

Congrats, Lindsay! I definitely think you should win. However, I should point out that my vote is a f-ing valuable thing, and I'm not going to just give it away.

The comments to this entry are closed.